Make your own free website on

If you click on any of the links just hit your back button to bring you back to this page.

Hello everyone...
My name is

and as you can already tell,

I was born in Anchorage Alaska because my father was in the military. It isn't as cold as everyone might think, but the days seem very long with all the daylight. I moved to Colorado Springs Colorado when I was four, so I consider Colorado Springs my home town, since I've lived here ever since. It does get cold here, and the winters can be pretty harsh. I would like to visit Alaska someday, because everyone tells me it's so pretty, but the possibility of me ever going, is like me winning the lotto. I love the mountains , and all my family live here, so I plan to stay in Colorado for the rest of my life. I was raised in a very strict home environment, went camping with my family on a regular basis, and was taught to respect everything and everyone. I attended Stratton Meadows Elementary School, Gorman Middle School, and graduated Harrison High School in 1988.

I married a nice man, almost right out of high school. The nice man actually turned out to be a not-so-nice man a couple of years into the marriage. He started drinking allot while in the military and turned into a very mean alcoholic, who started hitting me and even cheated on me (with another man, I might add). I didn't believe in divorce but I couldn't take it anymore so we divorced after ten years of marriage in 1999. The only good thing to come out of the experience that I refer to as "The Living Nightmare", is my two beautiful daughters named Kyrie (now age 26) and Samantha (now age 25). I look back and wish I hadn't wasted so many years staying with him. I kept using the excuse that the kids needed him, but it was honestly because I didn't have the money to leave him and make it on my own.

Luckily I finally did leave, with the help of my parents, and it wasn't very long before I met the love of my life Chris. He had also been in a really rotten marriage and through an even uglier divorce. He had two wonderful boys from his first marriage, named Austin (now age 22) and Dallas (now age 20). We dated for two years until we decided to get married for the second time on October 2001. For the last 18 years, it has been a struggle trying to raise a blended family, but at least I married a true prince who loves me and I'm finally happy. We have four dogs named Bella, Tiny, Patches, and Buddy. As if that's not enough, we also have two cats named Sapphire, and Simba that keep me very busy. Yes, I know... this sounds like the Brady Bunch theme song, but I am telling the truth! On a side note.....In 2006 I was diagnosed with COPD/Asthma so I quit smoking on May 10th, 2006. It was the hardest thing I have ever done. That's basically me, in a nut shell. I hope you enjoy my web page, I plan to keep it updated on a regular basis, so please come back often. BYE!